Corporate Governance

Governance at a Glance

Board Members Audit Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance Corporate Disclosure

Steven Sanders


Kevin Pavlov

Chief Executive Officer and Director

Bal Bhullar

Chief Financial Officer and Director

Henry Reisner

Co-Founder and Executive Vice-President

Jerry Kroll

Co-Founder and Director

Luisa Ingargiola

Independent Director

Joanne Yan

Independent Director

Dave Shemmans

Independent Director

Mike Richardson

Independent Director

Committee Charters

Additional Documents